Our Priest

The Rev Justin Gibson, Vicar

Fr. Justin is a recent graduate of Candler School of Theology, Emory University. He was ordained to the priesthood in June, 2017. With his wife Kristan they have three awesome children: Devine, Draegan and their new bundle of joy Madeline. Currently, they are enjoying their new church family and trying to find the best tacos in El Paso. 

Our Bishop

The Rt Rev Dr Michael L Vono

STAFF

Parish Secretary:  Gayle Dollarhide  (gayled@sfoth.org)

Organist & Choir Master:  Stephen Jones  (stevej@sfoth.org)

Bookkeeper:  Corina Appelzoller

Sextons:  Gilbert & Betty Flores

LAY LEADERS

Bishop's Warden:  

Junior Warden:  Brad Wesstrom  (bradw@sfoth.org)

Treasurer:  Bill Cox  (billc@sfoth.org)

Assistant Treasurer:  Adrienne Palmer  (adriennep@sfoth.org)

Bishop's Committee:  Nina Alvan-Martinez  (ninaa@sfoth.org)

Bishop's Committee:  

Buildings and Grounds:  Brad Wesstrom
b&g@sfoth.org

Finance:  Bill Cox
finance@sfoth.org

Media & Communications: 

Jim Jopling
mediacomm@sfoth.org

Events Coordinator:  Gayle Dollarhide
events@sfoth.org

Eucharistic

Minister &

Lector Coordinator, 
Canutillo Outreach Coordinator:
A.C. Sanders
akie@sfoth.org

Committee Chairs

(915) 581-9500    

St.Francis.Episcopal@gmail.com    

6280 Los Robles Dr 

El Paso TX 79912

  • Facebook Social Icon